GOD FEARING AND TRUSTWORTHY DOMESTICS WORKERS ARE NEEDED

December 6, 2012

NOTE: This job listing has expired and may no longer be relevant!

Job Description

Hi,My name is Daniel Jefferson i live here in London, my father is an America and my mother is from Lapu- Lapu City, a lovely city in Philippine, i lost both parent and a wife in a auto crash few months ago and now i am left with my lovely kids Jake and Emily . we are great and lovely family and in need of a reliable, trustworthy and dependable domestic workers i.e nanny,housemaid,driver to resume duty as soon as possible in our home.I urge my fellow filippino to come and work for my family as it will be a great joy for my and my lovely angel.

Are you God fearing?
Are you Trustworthy?
Are you reliable and dependable?
Are you good in babysitting and housemaid works?
Are you good at driving?
If yes to of these questions,we are interested in you.
Hard working and agile somebody only please.
I am also willing to help any applicant who is willing to further his or her Education ans also work under me in my home.

Benefits:
Free feeding
Free accommodation
24 hrs internet browsing
Free movement from the first day of arrival

God Bless you all.

How to Apply

Interested applicants should send their application with resume to Mr Daniel Jefferson at: danieljefferson967@yahoo.com

  • Posted by: danieljefferson96
  • Company: daniel
  • State:
  • Location: London, England, United Kingdom
  • Job type: Full-Time
  • Salary:
  • Job category:
  • Tags: No Tags
  • 576 total views, 1 today

Apply for this Job